Our Realtors

Contact your favorite Robin Real Estate agent for a free market analysis of your home or to view ANY REAL ESTATE LISTING in Sullivan County and surrounding areas.


John Richlin

Owner/Realtor
570-525-8703
johnrichlin@gmail.com


Beth Myers

Realtor Associate
570-971-2361
beth@robinrealestate.com


Shannon Dunham

Realtor Associate
570-916-3305
shannon@robinrealestate.com


Tina Richlin

Broker/Owner
570-525-8702
tina@robinrealestate.com


Theresa Stimson

Realtor
570-506-1656
theresa@robinrealestate.com


Renee Richards

Realtor
570-772- 8091
renee@robinrealestate.com


Bob Richards

Realtor
570-317-4218
bobrichards@robinrealestate.com


Doreen Fowler

Associate Broker
570-419-3478
dee@robinrealestate.com


Patsy Stackhouse

Rental Agent/Realtor
570-525-8700
patsy@robinrealestate.com

Contact Us

Whether you are buying or selling real estate or are looking for a vacation rental please contact Robin Real Estate!

Eagles Mere Main Office
Sullivan County
Village Shoppe Complex Eagles Mere Ave
PO Box 46 Eagles Mere, PA 17731-0046
570-525-3929
Dushore Branch Office
Sullivan County
570-928-7131
Muncy Branch Office
Lycoming County
2467 Route 405 Highway
Muncy, PA 17756
570-546-0670