Realtors

Bob Richards

Realtor 570-317-4218 bobrichards@robinrealestate.com Read more

Tina Richlin

Broker/Owner 570-525-8702 tina@robinrealestate.com Read more

Theresa Stimson

Realtor 570-506-1656 theresa@robinrealestate.com Read more

Renee Richards

Realtor 570-772- 8091 renee@robinrealestate.com Read more

Doreen Fowler

Associate Broker 570-419-3478 dee@robinrealestate.com Read more

John Richlin

Owner/Realtor 570-525-8703 johnrichlin@gmail.com Read more

Beth Myers

Realtor Associate 570-971-2361 beth@robinrealestate.com Read more

Shannon Dunham

Realtor Associate 570-916-3305 shannon@robinrealestate.com Read more

Patsy Stackhouse

Rental Agent/Realtor 570-525-8700 patsy@robinrealestate.com Read more

Contact Us

Whether you are buying or selling real estate or are looking for a vacation rental please contact Robin Real Estate!

Eagles Mere Main Office
Sullivan County
Village Shoppe Complex Eagles Mere Ave
PO Box 46 Eagles Mere, PA 17731-0046
570-525-3929
Dushore Branch Office
Sullivan County
570-928-7131
Muncy Branch Office
Lycoming County
2467 Route 405 Highway
Muncy, PA 17756
570-546-0670